Summertime is the Best!

Ah, summertime! The weather gets warmer, skin gets tanner, boys get cuter, hair gets blonder, and life gets better. Summertime is just the best!

The number one reason that makes summertime the best is that there is not one ounce of homework. No drudgery of staying up till 11 and waking up at 5 to finish it. No more crying and complaining about teachers giving me too much work. School is  9 full months of 3 hours of homework, and summertime is 3 full months of paradise. No homework is a vacation into summertime!Oh how I love having no homework!

Another reason is being able to sleep in!! Oh how  I love to sleep in. All girls need their beauty sleep, and boy summer makes is happen.No more waking up every single way of the week with bad hair, causing drama and making it a complete bad hair day!! That never happens in summertime. No more setting alarms for 6, it’s wake up whenever I feel like it in summertime!

Oh, and the clothes! The clothes are fabulous! Short-shorts, Tory Burch sandals, Kendra Scott’s, bikinis, and so so so much more!Summertime is like clothing line paradise! I’m telling you the clothes have something for everyone, especially me!

Summertime is the time to be in. I adore everything about summertime. Summertime please come sooner, cause I can’t stand to bear winter anymore!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *